Promote your events and press releases in Thirsk for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Thirsk Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Thirsk

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Roz

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Sep 2018

Business:
The Artist's Palette

Went yesterday with lists of needs for myself and friend. Wendy is fun and full of knowledge. We had discounts and loads of information. Good shop, good selection. Anything we wanted either there or could be ordered. Offer of response to telephone queries as well. Well worth the day out.

Rate 0

Review by Roz

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Aug 2018

Business:
The Artist's Palette

My friend and I will be coming to visit your shop on Friday 7th September. We are both looking to top up our art supplies. My friend (another Wendy) is looking for some smaller brushes that look like a comb. I bought some from you in May, gave her one of them as a gift and she is looking for a smaller version.
Hope to see you next week. . I had some fun when we bought all those goodies last time. My list is growing.
All the best
Rozjj

Rate 0

Review by Emma Douglas

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Mar 2018

Business:
Amanda Haywood

Good morning, I completed this form over the weekend with regards having my feet treated, and have not had not a reply yet.
Can you please come back to me today if possible so I know whether to look for somebody else.

Kind regards,
Emma

Rate 0

Review by Geraint

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Mar 2017

Business:
Amanda Haywood

Simply the best.

Rate 0

Review by chris dundon

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jan 2017

Business:
Three Tuns Garage

i started using three tuns a year ago due to the flexibility and cost effectivness of the repairs.i drive a transit jumbo minibus for business and a 107 car for personal use.paul and ben always go that extra mile to ensure im back on the road quickly.they price around for parts and only do what is required so no hidden extras!
i recommend anyone to use this facility for any repairs ..they can and will repair any faults on any vehicle.
loan cars are also free for antone over 25 or persons who insure themselves.
top notch thanks gents

Rate 0

Review by James Goodwin

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Nov 2016

Business:
Hair For MEN

A* my boys and husband love the chaps

Rate 0

Review by Mark Hardy

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Aug 2016

Business:
Thirsk Decorating Centre

Went on Saturday 20th for the first time and I have to say the service and knowledge of the staff was first rate. They have a great store with various brands and I got my paint I wanted mixed to my specification with ease. I will be returning. Well done guys.

Rate -1

Review by Lee t

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Dec 2015

Business:
SuperSkills Limited

Excellent..well worth the money..all the guys from the top to the bottom first class.especially Phil..seen to everything.great service..very helpful and informative course..painting and decorating nvq..thanks again

Rate -1

Review by Dean powell

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Nov 2015

Business:
Hair For MEN

Very good I would highly recommend

Rate 0

Review by John

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jan 2015

Business:
B line Taxi

Pick up Thirsk Station To Ripon ,was waiting for us at agreed time ,enjoyable journey and friendly driver Thankyou

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages