Promote your events and press releases in Thirsk for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

11°C (52°F)
6°C (43°F)

Wed

Light Rain

9°C (48°F)
4°C (39°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

7°C (45°F)
2°C (36°F)

Add Review

Thirsk Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Thirsk

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Geraint

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Mar 2017

Business:
Amanda Haywood

Simply the best.

Rate 0

Review by chris dundon

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jan 2017

Business:
Three Tuns Garage

i started using three tuns a year ago due to the flexibility and cost effectivness of the repairs.i drive a transit jumbo minibus for business and a 107 car for personal use.paul and ben always go that extra mile to ensure im back on the road quickly.they price around for parts and only do what is required so no hidden extras!
i recommend anyone to use this facility for any repairs ..they can and will repair any faults on any vehicle.
loan cars are also free for antone over 25 or persons who insure themselves.
top notch thanks gents

Rate 0

Review by James Goodwin

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Nov 2016

Business:
Hair For MEN

A* my boys and husband love the chaps

Rate 0

Review by Mark Hardy

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Aug 2016

Business:
Thirsk Decorating Centre

Went on Saturday 20th for the first time and I have to say the service and knowledge of the staff was first rate. They have a great store with various brands and I got my paint I wanted mixed to my specification with ease. I will be returning. Well done guys.

Rate -1

Review by Lee t

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Dec 2015

Business:
SuperSkills Limited

Excellent..well worth the money..all the guys from the top to the bottom first class.especially Phil..seen to everything.great service..very helpful and informative course..painting and decorating nvq..thanks again

Rate -1

Review by Dean powell

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Nov 2015

Business:
Hair For MEN

Very good I would highly recommend

Rate 0

Review by John

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jan 2015

Business:
B line Taxi

Pick up Thirsk Station To Ripon ,was waiting for us at agreed time ,enjoyable journey and friendly driver Thankyou

Rate +2

Review by sandie

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Sep 2014

Business:
The Artist's Palette

A really lovely little shop, lots of choice and very talented artist owner. The lady not only explained the products, she even demonstrated how to use them. I can buy with confidence here and also save money. The best art shop I've ever been in!

Rate +3

Review by Marg

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Jul 2014

Business:
The Artist's Palette

I visited The Artist's Palette shop when in Thirsk from Australia and couldn't get over the amazing help from the two ladies there. They also had an incredible choice of craft which I couldn't resist. I will certainly be back on my next visit (which I hope is soon!) Good luck to your shop & good health to you. Marg.

Rate 0

Review by Chris

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Jun 2014

Business:
Guys Barbershop

Short waiting times and a great cut every time! Been to all thirsk has to offer and can say with certainty this one is the best! How do you only charge 7 bargain!!

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages