Promote your events and press releases in Thirsk for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Thirsk

Whats On in Thirsk in July, 2018

Wednesday 18th Jul

Ryedale Festival 2018 Read More

Ryedale Festival 2018

Ryedale , Festival Box Office, Memorial Hall, Potter Hill,...

From Wednesday 18th Jul 2018 - Until Sunday 29th Jul 2018 View other dates

- Wed 18th July
- Thu 19th July
- Fri 20th July
- Sat 21st July
- Sun 22nd July
- Mon 23rd July
- Tue 24th July
- Wed 25th July
- Thu 26th July
- Fri 27th July
- Sat 28th July
- Sun 29th July

The 55 events of Ryedale Summer Festival 2018 take place between the 13th July and 29th July in the Stately homes and Churches of Ryedale and the surrounding area. Click Ryedale Festival to see more details

18 - Young Artist Platform 2 - Adam Heron (piano) Read More

18 - Young Artist Platform 2 - Adam Heron (piano)

Ampleforth College, Performing Arts Centre , YO62 4ER

(10.7 miles from town centre)

On Jul 18, 2018

This is one of 55 events forming the Ryedale Summer Festival 2018.

17 - Festival Masterclass: Strings and chamber music Read More FREE Event

17 - Festival Masterclass: Strings and chamber music

Helmsley Arts Centre , Meeting House Ct, Helmsley, YO62 5DW

(11.5 miles from town centre)

On Jul 18, 2018

This is one of 55 events forming the Ryedale Summer Festival 2018.

Saturday 21st Jul

29 - Festival Masterclass: Singing Read More FREE Event

29 - Festival Masterclass: Singing

Helmsley Arts Centre , Meeting House Ct, Helmsley, YO62 5DW

(11.5 miles from town centre)

On Jul 21, 2018

This is one of 55 events forming the Ryedale Summer Festival 2018.

Sunday 22nd Jul

33 - Game of Thrones Read More

33 - Game of Thrones

All Saints Church , Market Pl, Helmsley, YO62 5BJ

(11.6 miles from town centre)

On Jul 22, 2018

This is one of 55 events forming the Ryedale Summer Festival 2018.

Monday 23rd Jul

35 - Festival Masterclass: Wind Read More FREE Event

35 - Festival Masterclass: Wind

Helmsley Arts Centre , Meeting House Ct, Helmsley, YO62 5DW

(11.5 miles from town centre)

On Jul 23, 2018

This is one of 55 events forming the Ryedale Summer Festival 2018.

44 - Young Artist Platform 3 - Chineke! Read More

44 - Young Artist Platform 3 - Chineke!

Helmsley Arts Centre , Meeting House Ct, Helmsley, YO62 5DW

(11.5 miles from town centre)

On Jul 23, 2018

This is one of 55 events forming the Ryedale Summer Festival 2018.

Tuesday 24th Jul

38 - Ways with words - Jess Kidd Read More

38 - Ways with words - Jess Kidd

Helmsley Town Hall , Market Pl, Helmsley, YO62 5BL

(11.4 miles from town centre)

On Jul 24, 2018

This is one of 55 events forming the Ryedale Summer Festival 2018.

Saturday 28th Jul

50 - Young Artist Platform 5 - Yorkshire Young Musicians Read More

50 - Young Artist Platform 5 - Yorkshire Young...

Helmsley Arts Centre , Meeting House Ct, Helmsley, YO62 5DW

(11.5 miles from town centre)

On Jul 28, 2018

This is one of 55 events forming the Ryedale Summer Festival 2018.

Back to Top

Add your Event +